Hello world!

This is my very first post. I started this blog to share things that interest me and as a creative outlet distinct from the sort found on other social media like facebook.
ats081915_1So here you may find just about anything, from Science to Art. I play guitar, and am a fan of the late John Fahey. I don’t have a tight focus in mind right now.
My interests are varied, as may become evident with time. At least as long as I decide to keep this going. For now, it’s sort of an experiment.
I hope you can find something to enjoy or learn about, while I hope I can find interesting things to share and keep your interest!  Click here for more information. 

Leave a Reply

